Download and Read books Letters of the Alphabet (American English audio) online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[5.83 MiB] Letters of the Alphabet (American English audio) books by Karen Bryant-Mole

Letters of the Alphabet (American English audio)
Title:Letters of the Alphabet (American English audio)
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:5.83 MiB
Category:General Nonfiction, Books, Kids, Basic Concepts, Alphabet, Reference, Foreign Languages
Letters of the Alphabet is part of the Copy Cats: WORDS series for children learning English. The books in this series introduce individual words or letters, grouped by topic. All titles feature native speaker audio on every page.

In this book, fabulous photographs and clear audio help children learn the names of letters such as d, h, n, q, s and y.

• 26 letters
• enhanced with authentic audio
• dual mode – with or without written words
• compatible with leading Young Learner English syllabi
• supports a communicative approach to language learning
This book is perfect for:
• acquiring vocabulary
• practicing pronunciation
• learning spelling
• increasing fluency
• building confidence

Ideal for all children, whether they are learning English as a foreign language, a second language, an additional language or just for fun. They can learn at their own pace, wherever and whenever they want – and enjoy themselves at the same time! 

This title is also available with British English audio.
  • All the Bright Places
  • Restore Me
  • Empire of Storms
  • One of Us Is Lying
  • Covet
  • Red Queen
  • Crush
  • The Complete Kane Chronicles
  • The Queen of Nothing
  • The Outsiders
  • Number the Stars
  • One of Us Is Next
  • The Cruel Prince
  • Fallen Heir
  • The Wicked King
  • Tower of Dawn
  • New Moon
  • Catching Fire (Hunger Games, Book Two)
  • The Trials of Apollo, Book Five: The Tower of Nero
  • You Have a Match
  • The Selection
  • Broken Prince
  • Shatter Me
  • The Selection Series 4-Book Collection